Fixtures & Results

2020 | 2019 | 2018 

Date Home Away Result Gallery Scorecard
Saturday 2 May VRA HCC scorecard
Saturday 2 May Dosti Punjab scorecard
Saturday 2 May HBS Sparta scorecard
Saturday 2 May Excelsior VCC scorecard
Saturday 2 May VOC ACC scorecard
Tuesday 5 May VOC HBS scorecard
Saturday 9 May HCC ACC scorecard
Saturday 9 May VCC VOC scorecard
Saturday 9 May Sparta Excelsior scorecard
Saturday 9 May Punjab HBS scorecard
Saturday 9 May VRA Dosti scorecard
Saturday 16 May HBS VRA scorecard
Saturday 16 May Excelsior Punjab scorecard
Saturday 16 May VOC Sparta scorecard
Saturday 16 May ACC VCC scorecard
Sunday 17 May Dosti HCC scorecard
Thursday 21 May HCC VCC scorecard
Thursday 21 May Sparta ACC scorecard
Thursday 21 May Punjab VOC scorecard
Thursday 21 May VRA Excelsior scorecard
Thursday 21 May Dosti HBS scorecard
Saturday 23 May HBS HCC scorecard
Saturday 23 May Excelsior Dosti scorecard
Saturday 23 May VOC VRA scorecard
Saturday 23 May ACC Punjab scorecard
Saturday 23 May VCC Sparta scorecard
Saturday 30 May HCC Sparta scorecard
Saturday 30 May Punjab VCC scorecard
Saturday 30 May VRA ACC scorecard
Saturday 30 May Dosti VOC scorecard
Saturday 30 May HBS Excelsior scorecard
Monday 1 June Dosti VCC scorecard
Saturday 6 June Excelsior HCC scorecard
Saturday 6 June ACC Dosti scorecard
Saturday 6 June VCC VRA scorecard
Saturday 6 June Sparta Punjab scorecard
Saturday 13 June HCC Punjab scorecard
Saturday 13 June VRA Sparta scorecard
Saturday 13 June HBS ACC scorecard
Saturday 13 June Excelsior VOC scorecard
Sunday 21 June VOC HCC scorecard
Sunday 21 June ACC Excelsior scorecard
Sunday 21 June VCC HBS scorecard
Sunday 21 June Sparta Dosti scorecard
Sunday 21 June Punjab VRA scorecard
Sunday 5 July ACC HCC HCC won by 6 wickets scorecard
Sunday 5 July VOC VCC VCC won by 4 wickets scorecard
Sunday 5 July Excelsior Sparta Match Abandoned scorecard
Sunday 5 July HBS Punjab Punjab won by 6 wickets gallery scorecard
Sunday 5 July Dosti VRA VRA won by 8 wickets scorecard
Sunday 12 July HCC Dosti HCC won by 30 runs scorecard
Sunday 12 July VRA HBS VRA won by 84 runs scorecard
Sunday 12 July Punjab EXC Punjab won by 5 wickets scorecard
Sunday 12 July Sparta VOC Sparta won by 7 wickets scorecard
Sunday 12 July VCC ACC VCC won by 4 wickets gallery scorecard
Sunday 19 July VCC HCC HCC won by 87 runs scorecard
Sunday 19 July ACC Sparta ACC won by 5 wickets scorecard
Sunday 19 July VOC Punjab Punjab won by 6 wickets scorecard
Sunday 19 July Excelsior VRA VRA won by 149 runs gallery scorecard
Sunday 19 July HBS Dosti HBS won by 9 wickets scorecard
Sunday 26 July HCC VRA HCC won by 167 runs scorecard
Sunday 26 July Punjab Dosti Punjab won by 6 wickets gallery scorecard
Sunday 26 July Sparta HBS Sparta won by 190 runs scorecard
Sunday 26 July VCC Excelsior VCC won by 42 runs scorecard
Sunday 26 July ACC VOC ACC won by 2 wickets scorecard
Saturday 1 August Dosti Excelsior Excelsior won by 180 runs scorecard
Sunday 2 August HCC HBS HCC won by 7 wickets scorecard
Sunday 2 August VRA VOC VRA won by 26 runs scorecard
Sunday 2 August Punjab ACC Punjab won by 8 wickets scorecard
Sunday 2 August Sparta VCC Sparta won by 1 wicket gallery scorecard
Sunday 9 August Sparta HCC scorecard
Sunday 9 August VCC Punjab scorecard
Sunday 9 August ACC VRA scorecard
Sunday 9 August VOC Dosti scorecard
Sunday 9 August Excelsior HBS scorecard
Sunday 16 August HCC Excelsior scorecard
Sunday 16 August HBS VOC scorecard
Sunday 16 August Dosti ACC scorecard
Sunday 16 August VRA VCC scorecard
Sunday 16 August Punjab Sparta scorecard
Sunday 23 August Punjab HCC scorecard
Sunday 23 August Sparta VRA scorecard
Sunday 23 August VCC Dosti scorecard
Sunday 23 August ACC HBS scorecard
Sunday 23 August VOC Excelsior scorecard
Sunday 30 August HCC VOC scorecard
Sunday 30 August Excelsior ACC scorecard
Sunday 30 August HBS VCC scorecard
Sunday 30 August Dosti Sparta scorecard
Sunday 30 August VRA Punjab scorecard